Communications Division      

Holly Ward

   Dan Pasula    Julius Santos   Angie Holdsworth   
  Broadcast Manager   Web Content Manager   Communications Manager  
           (602) 542-0844  
  Mike Valladao  
  Sr. Broadcast Technician          
  Steve Rosendahl          
  Broadcast Technician          


The Communications Division is responsible for the television broadcast production of all meetings and hearings of the Commission for public viewing and for archiving. Additionally, the Communicaitons Division produces video tutorials and short educational segments on the many varied duties of the Commission. The Communications Division is also responsible for the Commission's website.

For  Videos click here.