ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION Powering Arizona's Future

INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Matthew J. Neubert

SECRETARY Kacie Cannon Phone: 602-542-3931 kcannon@azcc.gov

COMMISSIONERS

Chairman, Tom Forese Bob Burns Andy Tobin Boyd Dunn Justin Olson

2nd REVISED N O T I C E

SPECIAL OPEN MEETING OF THE ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION

Swearing-In Ceremony

Monday, January 7, 2019

9:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.

Hearing Room One 1200 W. Washington St. Phoenix, AZ 85007

This shall serve as notice of an open meeting at the above location for consideration and discussion of the items on the agenda and other matters related thereto. Commissioners may attend the proceedings in person, or by telephone, video, or internet conferencing, and may use this open meeting to ask questions about the matters on the agenda. The parties to the matters to be discussed or their legal representatives are requested, though not required, to attend. The Commissioners may move to executive session, which will not be open to the public, for the purpose of legal advice pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3) on the matters noticed herein.

Persons with a disability may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Commission Secretary listed above.

For a live broadcast feed or archived videos: <u>http://azcc.gov/live</u>

<u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Call to Order Chairman Tom Forese
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Welcome, Introductions, and Remarks Chairman Forese



- 5. Swearing-In Ceremony for Commissioner Justin Olson
- 6. Remarks by Commissioner Olson
- 7. Swearing in Ceremony for Commissioner-Elect Sandra Kennedy
- 8. Remarks by Commissioner Kennedy
- 9. Election of Corporation Commission Chairman

10. Farewell Remarks - Chairman Forese

- 10. Arizona Corporation Commission (AU-00000E-17-0079 Code of Ethics Re-adoption of the Code of Ethics
- 11. Closing Remarks Chairman and Commissioners
- 12. Adjournment